Staff members are paid employees that run the day-to-day activities of the Centre. Some work at our main office in Owerri, Imo state, Nigeria while others work at our technical, branch and liason offices across the world. Here are the key staff members. 


Fr. Godswill Agbagwa

Executive Director

Francisca Ekwonu

Chief Operating Officer
Communication Officer

Esther Nmaju

Communication Officer

Anuforo Goodluck Eziokwu

Programme Manager
asiog asi

Asibong Usang Asi

Program Officer Advocacy

Raynal C. Iheanachor

Asst. Program Officer - Health & Environment
agu ekene2

Agu Ekene C.

Programme Officer
Ezine Maryann Ndugbu

Ezine Maryann Ndugbu


Solomon, Chidi Alexander

Programs Officer: Ethics and Ethical Leadership

Ololade Omotola Temidayo

Project officer